OEI Exchange Transcript Information

A brief introduction to how to get the grade back to the home college and a list of each of the 8 college’s transcript request URL or process.  Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Butte-Glenn Community College District
Jaimie Dillard, Director DSPS
3536 Butte Campus Drive, Oroville, CA 95965-8303
Phone: 530-895-2455
Fax: 530-895-2235
TTY: 530-895-2599
Email: dillardja@butte.edu
Website: Butte-Glenn Community College – DSPS

Coastline Community College
Celeste Ryan, Instructor/Coordinator, Special Programs and Services
1515 Monrovia Avenue, Newport Beach, CA 92663
Phone: 714-241-6214 x 17217
Fax: 714-431-3602
Email: cryan@coastline.edu
Website: Coastline Community College – Students with Disabilities

Foothill College
Teresa Ong, Acting Dean of Business and Social Sciences
12345 El Monte Road, Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
Phone: 650-949-7549, 650-949-7017
Website: Foothill College – DISABILITY RESOURCE CENTER (DRC)

Fresno City College
Janice Emerzian,
District Director, DSPS
1101 E. University Avenue, Fresno, CA 93741
Phone: 559-442-8237
Fax: 559-442-8242
TTY: V 559-478-2756
Email: emerzian@fresnocitycollege.edu
Website: Fresno City College – Disabled Students Program & Services (DSPS)

Lake Tahoe Community College 


Bob Albrecht, 
DSPS Coordinator
1 College Drive, Lake Tahoe, CA 96150-4524.
Phone: 530-541-4660 x 249
Fax: 530-542-7104
Email: Albrecht@ltcc.edu
Website: Lake Tahoe Community College -Disability Resource Center

Mt. San Jacinto College
J. Holmes, Director, DSPS
Phone: (951) 487-3300
Email: jholmes@msjc.edu

Shasta College
Sandra Hamilton Slane, Associate Dean of Student Services
P.O. Box 496006, Redding, CA 96049.
Phone: 530-242-7799
Fax: 530-225-4876
Email: sslane@shastacollege.edu
Website: Shasta College – DSPS

Ventura College
Patty Wendt
, Coordinator, Educational Assistance Center
4667 Telegraph Road,

 Ventura,CA 93003-3899
Phone: 805-289-6109
Fax: 805-289-6015
Email: PWendt@vcccd.edu
Website: Ventura College – Disabled Students Programs & Services (DSP&S/EAC)