Welcome 2018 Cohort

Welcome OEI 2018 Online Equity Cohort!

Welcome to the 33 colleges selected to participate in the OEI’s 2018 Online Equity Cohort!


Allan Hancock College
American River College
Bakersfield College
Cerro Coso Community College
City College of San Francisco
Clovis Community College
College of the Desert
College of the Siskiyous
Contra Costa College
Cuesta College
Cosumnes River College
De Anza College
Diablo Valley College
El Camino College
Evergreen Valley College
Feather River College
Folsom Lake College
Gavilan College
Glendale Community College
Las Positas College
Mendocino College
Merced College
Modesto Junior College
Moorpark College
Orange Coast College
Porterville College
Sacramento City College
San Bernardino Valley College
Santa Ana College
Santa Barbara City College
Santiago Canyon College
Taft College
Woodland Community College


Each of these colleges submitted a thoughtful and thorough self-assessment packet demonstrating their commitment to online learning and student equity. If your college was selected, a member of the OEI team will reach out shortly with next steps.

On behalf of the OEI management team and the 23 current Consortium colleges, we are honored to welcome our newest members and look forward to working together in support of California’s community college students!

Back to OEI Homepage


© Chancellor's Office,
California Community Colleges
OEI main office
12345 El Monte Rd., Los Altos Hills, CA 94022-4599

Social Media

An Inititative of the California Community College Chancellor's Office